I got nothing.

4 Nov

Workin on my night cheese!

Ok, all my deep thoughts are spent. I have a Women’s Retreat happening TOMORROW that I’m finalizing and my BFF is coming into town and I’m super excited. Also, 30 Rock is on and it’s kinda a big deal. So is this Pumpkin Dunkel (Dogfish Head Pumpkin Ale), and the leftover Halloween candy I’m eating/drinking here at the Shattucks.

So I think we can all agree that these things are very important and I should get back to those things, and that yes, this still counts as not breaking my NaBloPoMo streak, SUCKAS.

“Liz Lemon, Man … ninjas are kind of cool … I just don’t know any personally”

Leave a Reply

